VIRTUAL EVENT: School's Out Puppet Slam at 1pm Pacific from Vancouver International Puppet Festival | Kids Out and About Kansas City

VIRTUAL EVENT: School's Out Puppet Slam at 1pm Pacific from Vancouver International Puppet Festival


*The event has already taken place on this date: Sat, 07/11/2020
The theatres may be closed but THE SHOW MUST GO ON. The Vancouver International Puppet Festival and our partners Axis Theatre continue to bring you the puppets, performances and activities you love, even if we are all in isolation. We're bringing you the classic tradition of the puppet slam digitally. Donations are very welcome as we are raising funds to help our puppeteers continue to create work to present to the world. All proceeds raised are going directly to the artists.

This one's for the kid's and the kids at heart can watch too.
Hosted by Little Onion Theatre.

Streamed on our YouTube Channel
Saturday, July 11, 2020
at 1 pm PST (4 pm EST)
Daytime Programming
G - Rated content for the kids


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States
Contact name: 
Information
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
07/11/2020
Time: 
4pm EDT / 3pm CDT / 2pm MDT / 1pm PDT / 612pm AKDT
Price: 
Donations are very welcome as we are raising funds to help our puppeteers continue to create work to present to the world. All proceeds raised are going directly to the artists.

Ages

All Ages